Brokers


Lou Capannelli
Leasing & Sales Associate

Phone: 703.525.4861
Email: louisc@donohoe.com

Brian K. Coakley
Senior Vice President

Phone: 202.625-4238
Email: brianc@donohoe.com



Conor Coakley
Leasing & Sales Associate

Phone: 301.614.8882
Email: conorc@donohoe.com



Robert F. Donohoe, Jr., CPM
Senior Vice President

Phone: 202.625.4145
Email: bertd@donohoe.com




Dean R. Drewyer
Associate Vice President

Phone: 301.614.8899
Email: deand@donohoe.com




Timothy K. Gallagher, CPM
President

Phone: 202.625.4165
Email: timq@donohoe.com



Bryan S. Gray
Associate Vice President

Phone: 703.525.6035
Email: bryang@donohoe.com


Don Konz
Associate Vice President

Phone: 202.625.4196
Email: donk@donohoe.com



George Labarraque
Vice President

Phone: 202.625.4258
Email: georgel@donohoe.com



Thomas J. Long
Senior Vice President

Phone: 301.614.8888
Email: toml@donohoe.com


Charles M. Matincheck
Senior Vice President

Phone: 703.525.4857
Email: chuckm@donohoe.com


Charlie Matincheck
Leasing & Sales Associate

Phone: 703.276.4837
Email: charliem@donohoe.com


Jean D. McHugh
Associate Vice President

Phone: 301.614.8890
Email: jeanm@donohoe.com


William W. Moyer
Vice President

Phone: 202.625.4153
Email: billm@donohoe.com

 
Matthew S. O'Connell
Associate Vice President

Phone: 301.614.8891
Email: matto@donohoe.com



Charlotte Seale
Director

Phone: 202.625.4156
Email: charlottes@donohoe.com




Donohoe Real Estate Services
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700 
Bethesda, MD 20814
T 202.333.0880 | F 202.337.9740

® 2016 Donohoe Real Estate Services
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.